Self Care Ideas

Screen Shot 2016-08-04 at 16.33.44.pngIt’s great to have a bit of me-time now again, especially if you’ve been feeling a bit under the weather.

I’ve compiled a little list of ideas to inspire you to practise some self-love ❤

  • have a bubble bath
  • light some candles
  • do a facemask
  • paint your nails
  • make a cup of loose leaf tea
  • bake something new
  • do some mindfulness (I recommend the Calm app)
  • do some yoga (Yogawithadriene on YouTube has some great videos to follow)
  • put on some music and dance
  • write letters to friends
  • colour in
  • take a walk outside
  • call a friend
  • play a musical instrument 

Above all, remember to love and accept yourself for who you are ❤

 

Hope x

3 thoughts on “Self Care Ideas

  1. Hi Lancora,

    Thank you so much for being a follower of my blog. I just wanted to let you know that I’m moving from WordPress to Squarespace. This means that my posts will no longer show up in your feed. If you enjoy what I write, it would make me tremendously happy if you could hop over to my site and resubscribe. You can subscribe by email in the side menu, to get an occasional, minimal update with absolutely no spam or advertising, ever. It would mean a lot to me.

    Thank you and have an amazing day 🙂

    http://www.rosieleizrowice.com/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

