Spring 2015: Beauty & Fashion Inspiration

Hiya ๐Ÿ™‚ so I’ve been scrolling through the internet and have compiled a list of beauty & fashion pics to inspire you this spring!

–Make up–

I love this subtle make-up look for spring. Using shimmery whites and soft gold shades with navy eyeliner creates a really fresh look.
I love this subtle make-up look for spring. Using shimmery whites and soft gold shades with navy eyeliner creates a really fresh look.
pretty pastel pinks are a great option for spring. I love the addition of the cat-eye as well!
pretty pastel pinks are a great option for spring. I love the addition of the cat-eye as well!

–Hair–

Short style: shoulder-length cuts are really in atm. I think large curls also look super pretty for spring. plus who doesn't love a bit of ombre?
Short style: shoulder-length cuts are really in atm. I think large curls also look super pretty for spring. plus who doesn’t love a bit of ombre?
Mid-length style: braids are great in the spring time. I love this half-up braided do. The beachy waves create a really nice effect as well.
Mid-length style: braids are great in the spring time. I love this half-up braided do. The beachy waves create a really nice effect as well.
Long style: a french braid has to be my no1 go-to spring hairstyle. Not only is it super practical by getting the hair out of your face, but it looks super cute!
Long style: a french braid has to be my no1 go-to spring hairstyle. Not only is it super practical by getting the hair out of your face, but it looks super cute!

–Nails–

Who can go wrong with a turquoise in spring? This is my fave colour so tbh I'd wear it all year round! This shade is perfect for emphasising your tan as well ;)
Who can go wrong with a turquoise in spring? This is my fave colour so tbh I’d wear it all year round! This shade is perfect for emphasising your tan as well ๐Ÿ˜‰
I love this spin on a classic french nail. Not sure how easy it is to achieve, but it looks super natural and pretty for spring
I love this spin on a classic french nail. Not sure how easy it is to achieve, but it looks super natural and pretty for spring

–Fashion–

Flower patterns yes please! I love this time of year when I can start wearing skirts and dresses again :) A plain tank-top with a patterned skirt is a great spring combo
Flower patterns yes please! I love this time of year when I can start wearing skirts and dresses again ๐Ÿ™‚ A plain tank-top with a patterned skirt is a great spring combo
For colder days casual slouchy shirts and boyfriend jeans are perfect
For colder days casual slouchy shirts and boyfriend jeans are perfect
a cute spring dress and a cardigan are great for when the sun starts to shine!
a cute spring dress and a cardigan are great for when the sun starts to shine!
shoes-wise, I love brogues! I wear them all year round haha. Slip-on flats are also great for the spring and summer months
shoes-wise, I love brogues! I wear them all year round haha. Slip-on flats are also great for the spring and summer months

I hope you found this helpful! Let me know what your spring staples are ๐Ÿ™‚ Love you, Hope x

Leave a Reply

